Home
HAGUE
SERVICES
PROJECTS
CONTACTS
GLH
 



                 NAME                           TITLE                            EXT                  CONTACT

            Jerry Peal                     President/Owner                   202        gpeal@hagueequipment.com

            Tracey Peal                  Controller/AR/AP                   212        tpeal@hagueequipment.com

            Doug Short                   General-Manager                   206       doug@hagueequipment.com             

            Bob Hatfield                  Service-Manager                   210        bhatfield@hagueequipment.com

                                               

            Lisa Clark                     Admin-Assistant                    221        lclark@hagueequipment.com

            Steve Butka                  Inside-Sales                          203        sbutka@hagueequipment.com

            David Manchester         Service-Coordinator                 207       dmanchester@hagueequipment.com

 

            Mike Hubbell                Outside-Sales                        205        mikeh@hagueequipment.com
                                               (Industrial)                                           Cell 231-342-6803
 

            Jeff Hogerhiede             Outside-Sales                        219        jeff@hagueequipment.com
                                               (Well Services)                                    Cell 231-342-6804  


            Don DePeel                  Outside-Sales                        218        don@hagueequipment.com
                                               (Filtration)                                           Cell 231-631-7637
            

            Dan Fritzsche               Outside-Sales                       216         dan@hagueequipment.com
                                               (Controls, Emissions)                          Cell 231-564-2500